deutsche Seiten

Our topics

teutopress focusses on the production of pictures of VIPs, on celebreties of all kinds. You will find stars from the cinema, television or other media as well as the important persons behind the scenes, politicians as well as managers, artists as well as athletes. According to requirements and topic we provide you close-ups, half- and full-length portraits, homestories and studio productions.

Furthermore, teutopress produces versatile feature and symbol pictures on everyday topics such as waste separation, alcohol at work, wave of influenza or gasoline prices, problems with craftsmen or consulting the oculist.

In addition, we offer a constantly increasing repertoire of exotic as well as typical motives from all over the world in case you want to illustrate your travel report. There are photos of the country and its people, culture and nature from Amazonas to Zimbabwe. Whether Cologne or Kalkutta, we love to photograph on your demand!

Foto: © by teutopress
© 2000-2017
teutopress GmbH
Verlag und Medienagentur
Postfach 102830
D-33528 Bielefeld
 
Ehlentruper Weg 58
D-33604 Bielefeld
Germany
T: +49 521 285075
F: +49 521 285077
 
Webdesign:
Digital Park | neue medien

english pages

Unsere Themen

teutopress produziert schwerpunktmäßig Foto- und Textreportagen mit den interessanten und wichtigen Menschen der Welt, mit Prominenz aus allen Lebens- und Gesellschaftsbereichen. Kino-, Fernseh- und Medienstars, auch die Drahtzieher "hinter den Kulissen” finden Sie bei uns genau so wie den Politiker, den Manager, den Künstler oder Sportler. Je nach Bedarf und Thema halten wir für Sie eine Auswahl an Portraits, halben und ganzen Figuren, Homestories und titelfähigen Studioproduktionen bereit.

teutopress produziert außerdem Feature- bzw. Symbolbilder zu wichtigen Alltagsthemen wie Mülltrennung, Alkohol am Arbeitsplatz, Grippewelle, Benzinpreise, Probleme mit Handwerkern oder Besuch beim Augenoptiker.

Zur Bebilderung Ihrer Reisereportage finden Sie bei teutopress ein wachsendes Angebot an ungewöhnlichen und typischen Fotomotiven aus aller Welt - Länder, Leute, Landschaften, Kultur und Natur von Amazonas bis Zimbabwe. Ob nun in Köln oder Kalkutta – gerne fotografieren und recherchieren wir auch in Ihrem Auftrag.


Foto: © by teutopress
© 2000-2017
teutopress GmbH
Verlag und Medienagentur
Postfach 102830
D-33528 Bielefeld
 
Ehlentruper Weg 58
D-33604 Bielefeld
 
T: +49 521 285075
F: +49 521 285077
 
Webdesign:
Digital Park | neue medien